S.C. Parris is the author of The Dark World Series & horror short story, A Night of Frivolity. She is currently writing the fourth book in her dark fantasy/horror series and is the Fantasy Acquisitions Editor for Burning Willow Press, and contributing editor for internet media site, CLASH Media.

She attends University in New York City, and when not in class, or working, she is writing.

Books She's Read:

Tentyrian LegacyNOCTURN: Book 1 (Nocturn, #1)Pretty When She Dies (Pretty When She Dies, #1)White Walls and StraitjacketsBurning Bridges (The Bleeding Heart Series #1)Dead SpotsThe Sons of Thestian (The Harmatia Cycle, #1)

What She's Reading:
Pretty When She Kills (Pretty When She Dies, #2)The Ghost and the Graveyard (Knight Games, #1)MiseryVampire Apocalypse Books 1 - 3Shadows and Embers (the Magicians series, #2)DraculaThe Complete Tales and Poems

Follow her on Social Media for more!

Currently Writing:

The Goblet: Book 4 ; The Dark World Series (Dark Fantasy/Horror/Historical Fiction)(Permuted Press)

The Tales of Sinner Sharpe: Dark Waters, Bloody Lands, & Black Skies (Dark Fantasy/Historical Fiction/Adventure)

Judgment (Urban Fantasy)

Follow Me On Twitter:

Newest Blog Post:

My name is Patricia Lauren Bordeaux, and I, like my creator before me, am a very lonely vampire.
— A Night of Frivolity; S.C. Parris

Instagram Feed:

Follow Me @scparrisauthor!